top of page
  • Writer's picturekulumbashafik

500g digital mineral jewelry weighing scales+256 (0) 705 577 823

I came to this scale because I needed certain features, and the reviews on most of the scales at Amazon leave me with contradictory quotes and no way to tell which one is the best. So, I bought the 7 scales that looked best to me, and I've used them all. This has given me some perspective on what is good or not good in these small form-factor scales. I'm reviewing those that I kept. So, on with the review...

Thank you for allowing Accurate Weighing Scales (U) Ltd the privilege to serve you in advance.

For inquiries on deliveries contact us


Office +256 (0) 705 577 823, +256 (0) 775 259 917


Address: Wandegeya KCCA Market South Wing, 2nd Floor Room SSF 036







bottom of page